O Love Be Mine

You are my impatience,

My anxiety, My anger

My all time Blushes

The end to my crushes!

You make me Smile anytime

From the time I’m awake till I dine….

All of my worry flows away

Your voice is enough to make my Day

I wanna make it more

I want all of You,

Explore your thoughts

I want to touch your soul

Unveil your heart

Strip your mind &

Make love that divine

I want to learn the best of your kind

Such that You and Me

 are ONE to define!

O love Be Mine!

©BeeTwee9IMG_9640e

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

